Mysore SF Schedule

Mysore Classes

Monday – Friday

6 – 9 am

Finishing postures begin no later than 8:45 am.

Studio opens at 5:30 am

 

Primary Series Led Classes 

every 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month

8 – 9:30am

No practice on Sundays, and moon days. Please see calendar below for moon day closures

MOON PHASES 2018

January
Full Moon  – Monday January 1 
New Moon – Tuesday January 16
Full Moon  – Wednesday January 31  
 
February
New Moon – Thursday February 15 
 
March
Full Moon – Thursday March 1
New Moon – Saturday March 17
Full Moon – Saturday March 31
 
April
New Moon – Sunday April 15
Full Moon – Sunday April 29
 
May
New Moon – Tuesday May 15
Full Moon – Tuesday May 29
 
June
New Moon – Wednesday June 13
Full Moon – Wednesday June 27
 
July
New Moon – Thursday July 12
Full Moon – Friday July 27
 
August
New Moon – Saturday August 11
Full Moon – Sunday August 26
 
September
New Moon – Sunday September 9
Full Moon – Monday September 24
 
October
New Moon – Monday October 8
Full Moon – Wednesday October 24 
 
November
New Moon – Wednesday November 7
Full Moon – Thursday November 22 
 
December
New Moon – Thursday December 6
Full Moon – Saturday December 22