Mysore SF Schedule

Mysore Classes

Monday – Friday

6 – 9 am

Backbends completed by 8:45 am. Studio opens at 5:30 am

 

Primary Series Led Classes 

every 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month

8 – 9:30am

No practice on Sundays, and moon days. Please see calendar below for moon day closures

MOON PHASES 2017

January
Full Moon  – Thursday January 12 
New Moon – Friday January 27 
 
February
Full Moon – Friday February 10
New Moon – Monday February 27 (actual Sunday Feb 26)
 
March
Full Moon – Monday March 13 (actual Sunday March 12)
New Moon – Monday March 27
 
April
Full Moon – Monday April 10
New Moon – Wednesday April 26
 
May
Full Moon – Wednesday May 10
New Moon – Thursday May 25
 
June
Full Moon – Friday June 9
New Moon – Friday June 23
 
July
Full Moon – Saturday July 8
New Moon – Sunday July 23
 
August
Full Moon – Monday August 7
New Moon – Monday August 21
 
September
Full Moon – Wednesday September 6
New Moon – Tuesday September 19
 
October
Full Moon – Thursday October 5 
New Moon – Thursday October 19
 
November
Full Moon – Friday November 3 
New Moon – Saturday November 18
 
December
Full Moon – Sunday December 3
New Moon – Sunday December 17